Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr O. and her staff are so kind, caring and professional. Even though I am a new patient, I wish I had known about her practice years ago. However, I am so blessed to have her as my Primary Care Physician!
Durke W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. O, just always soooooooooooo AMAZING ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️
Andres G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Great Doctor!
Jimmie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Always pleasant and professional, always concern about your health. My doctor is God sent to me,,thank you Doctor O for ɓeing here for me.
Muriel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. O is attentive, kind, caring, and always listens and provides specific instructions to my health care needs She's always positive and encourages me to stay positive and do the necessary work to gain control over my health. This world would be a much better place with caring physicians like DR. O.
Vanetra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Amazing Doctor
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
She truly cares about her patients! She spends time with you answers all your questions and goes above & beyond. I will recommend Dr. Tolulope to everyone I know. You will not be disappointed!
Stephenson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
One of these experiences I’ve ever had from the very start of check in.
Lashawnda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
A++ service. Dr. O is absolutely amazing! She listens, she cares and you don’t feel rushed while discussing concerns.
Quentina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I love Dr. O. Pleasant bedside manners, knowledgeable and really listens to the patient. I highly recommend.
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Amazing staff
Skye H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
We are so happy to have found this place! Excellent customer service and so attentive to my daughters needs. I am the happiest Mom! Thank you! ❤️
Shalonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The front staff was friendly and check in was fast. Dr. Olabintan was friendly as well and I could tell she genuinely cares about my wellbeing and helping me to reach my health goals. Glad I chose her as my new PCP.
Tracy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Excellent service. Dr. O and staff are personable, caring and attentive. I feel as if my medical needs are addressed.
Camille F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. O is the BEST doctor!! She’s very compassionate, knowledgeable, and prompt. My former physician moved further out and I was worried about how a new physician would be. But she made me feel so comfortable!
Josnda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great staff/clean clinic. Dr. O is amazing.
Terrance V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Great
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The staff were very professional, courteous and competent. They put my nerves at ease. When I got my blood work done, it was pouring rain. The attendant made a raincoat so I wouldn’t get wet! How thoughtful and kind. Dr. O was awesome. Very detailed and willing to listen and treat my ailments. Thank you all so much.
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr Olabintan is a God sent physician, not only is a doctor she is a special comforter. I will for ever be greatful for her diligence in serving her patients.
Jimmie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
GREAT