Now open for in-person visits. Schedule your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Tolulope Olabintan, MD, FAAFP, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Mansfield, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Dr. Tolulope Olabintan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tolulope Olabintan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Olabintan is awesome! She truly cares about her patients and doesn't treat you like just a number. She is one of a kind and I highly recommend her.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I love Dr. Olabintan! She is thorough and extremely personable and professional. I highly recommend Livingspring to everyone! Deborah C.
Ingrid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very professional and relaxing
Marco D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Good
Judith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great
Jo-J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Olabintan is just Wonderful. Her staff is Sweet and they do not RUSH me. I am Grateful to have found this office and this Doctor. If yo do not have a Dr. and are looking for one. SHE is Fantastic!!!
Kenyah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
So glad we found this clinic for my daughter pediatrician
Ella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The doctor was very detailed as well as her nurse Sarah!!! I highly recommend Dr. O she was friendly and put a smile my mom's face!!
Paulo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. O and her staff are just super professional. Very nice, is a Dr. that doesn’t rush you. You feel that they care and you are not just a number
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very informative and considerate of my situations. Very nice. Blood work staff could be a little friendlier, but everyone else seemed very nice.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very professional office and the doctor is very dedicated to really taking care of her patients! I'm so grateful to have found a place like this!
Schnovey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Olabintan is an exceptional provider. You can talk to her openly and she will share genuine knowledge with you and make sure you are informed about your medical care. I always leave feeling cared for,empowered and knowing the adjustment I may need to make. Got my husband to start coming to her, currently working to get my daughter's to transfer.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Thank you for your professional and wonderful care!
Callandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. O is awesome. I like the thorough exam that she provides and like that she listens and will pray with and for you! First visit with her she asked about my skin flaking on my face, something that I didn't go for, knew exactly what it was and prescribed medication that cleared it up. I'm very much satisfied
Joshua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Doctor Plavintan was kind, caring, very encouraging and upbeat. All of the staff were also very kind, great attitudes, joined in conversation and made you feel welcome there.
Brittne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The best
Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great doctor that cares about her patients and thei R health needs.
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional and open to questions gives one the impression of care.
Luciana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great feedback
Lynette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Timely