Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
It was a great visit with Dr olabintun .she is very detailed, friendly and she's someone you can easily tell about what's wrong with you..i recommend her services to anyone who needs medical assistance.she is also a good family doctor.
Louise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Very nice and patient
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Wonderful, kind and caring Doctor
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Another successful visit with Dr Olabintan! Thank you Dr O for your time and patience. Lynn McKelvy
Olayinka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Its was an unforgettable experience with Dr Told. Thanks medical advised.
Bradley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Took the time and listen to all my concerns.
Olufemi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Perfect Telehealth setup and very professional session with the Doctor. Highly recommended
Mercy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Olabintan was thorough with her assessment, and helpful with coordinating care with my other doctor. She was also very relatable, which was refreshing!
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. O was awesome. She took the time (without rushing) to discuss my issues and helped me with a solution. I felt very comfortable with her and felt she was looking out for my well being! I highly recommend her if you are looking for a doctor or wanting to switch! She is so friendly and If you're lucky she will sing Happy Bday to you!! :)
Anne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
“Dr O” is insightful, sensitive to her patients’ needs, compassionate, personable, intelligent and competent. Her ability to treat the whole person is rare in today’s medical world and greatly appreciated by us- her patients. On a scale if 1-10 with 10 being great, she rates a 15!
Bimpe O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Good timely treatment with courtesy n respect.
Manny E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Knowledgeable, concise and very honest
Stefan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Olabintan was knowledgeable, listened to my concerns and was always willing to answer any question I had.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Olabintan is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. She is so caring and she spent time discussing my problems. Dr. Olabintan sometimes calls me the next day to see how I was feeling. I highly recommend her.
M T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Olabintan is an excellent physician. My family and I have trusted her with our health care needs for years and we have never been disappointed. She has been with us through many health challenges and has been a constant voice of encouragement through it all. She gives us the facts and treats us with empathy and compassion. I strongly recommend Dr Olabintan as a health care provider.
Josephine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Very satisfied.
Josephine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr Tolulope is a very good and experienced medical practitioner that usually goes an extra mile in seeing to the wellbeing of her patients. She is very compassionate and diligent in her work as a medical practitioner. I have complete confidence in recommending her professional medical services to others.
Keyla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Olabintan is the best doctor I have ever known. She's very knowledgeable, always takes her time to listen,answer questions and concerns. She goes on and beyond to provide the best care.
Keyla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Olabintan is extremely knowledgeable and caring!!! She's a good listener and takes time to answer any questions. She always goes on sn
Abby A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Tolu Olabintan is very kind n caring. She is confident n knows what to do each time I need her consultation. She’s phenomenal as medical professional I’ve used 4 years. Shes appreciated.