Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I was seen immediately and my condition assessed. I was given prescribed medication and a scheduled sonogram appointment.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Everyone is nice and knowledgeable and their area field. And the dr. Olabintan is caring and passionate about her job and her practice
Coetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr Tolulope, thoroughly explain my results with me, of all my testing today. Dr Tolulope, is always very warm and compassionate with her patient care. I feel at ease, when I’m talking to her about my care. Best doctor, I have in my life thus far. She goes hard to work, for her patients.
Toni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I always find that Doctor O is very good at listening and responding appropriately to questions and requests. And she is very likable and very caring.
Ariel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Very efficient and effective visit, thank you
Bobbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr O is the best
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr. Olabintan not only gives excellent medical care, but she always demonstrates a caring spirit. She has even gone so far as to solve a problem for me from her home. I was so surprised that I didn’t have to wait until the next day for a solution to my problem. GOD bless you doctor Olabintan!!!
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very friendly - I felt like a person and not just a number.
Toni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Dr. Olabintan is the most caring, kindest, and most professional physician I have known in a long while. I feel extremely comfortable under her care!
Latricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
It was great
Aminat T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Amazing care and healing is here!
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Doc O saw condition and resolved thru meds
Lynda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I am amazed at how well the staff and the doctors get things done. I love the way you get notes from your visit. Dr O is the best Doctor I have ever had and so thorough. I highly recommend visiting this facility and see Dr O and her wonderful staff for you will not be disappointed.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr O is a wonderful doctor and spends time with you explaining things. Best family doctor I have had
Brian B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Awesome as always. Dr O and staff members are always amazing with professionalism, care and honesty.
Edgar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr Olabintan is awesome. My husband and I are so happy to have her as our doctor.
Olajumoke E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Great job
Miisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. O and her staff were efficient, hospitable, and friendly.
Sherrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Olabintan and her staff are so great at providing care and information regarding my healthcare needs. I trust Dr. O’s advice, and, so far, it has been the best. She listens to determine the best treatment and healing for me. Thank you Dr. Olabintan!
Marshalluna A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Always great seeing & interacting with Dr.Olabintan. I was on time for my appointment. However, the wait to see the doctor (once in room) was too long (~30mins).