Now open for in-person visits. Schedule your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Tolulope Olabintan, MD, FAAFP, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Mansfield, TX

139 total reviews

Dr. Tolulope Olabintan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tolulope Olabintan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace E.
Submitted 04/10/21
Love my new doc!
Joseph J.
Submitted 04/10/21
First visit. Very positive experience!
Abisola A.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Olabintan was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease, I definitely recommend Livingspring Medical!
Ingrid C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Undoubtedly, Dr. O has to be one of the very best physicians I’ve ever had the pleasure to engage. She’s kind, caring, listens, and is committed to the improvement of her patient’s health. I’m blessed to have her! Thank you Dr. O!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Enjoyed the visit
Grace D.
Submitted 03/24/21
It was a great visit with Dr olabintun .she is very detailed, friendly and she's someone you can easily tell about what's wrong with you..i recommend her services to anyone who needs medical assistance.she is also a good family doctor.
Louise T.
Submitted 03/20/21
Very nice and patient
Andrew T.
Submitted 03/20/21
Wonderful, kind and caring Doctor
Roberta M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Another successful visit with Dr Olabintan! Thank you Dr O for your time and patience. Lynn McKelvy
Olayinka K.
Submitted 03/06/21
Its was an unforgettable experience with Dr Told. Thanks medical advised.
Bradley O.
Submitted 03/04/21
Took the time and listen to all my concerns.
Olufemi O.
Submitted 03/03/21
Perfect Telehealth setup and very professional session with the Doctor. Highly recommended
Mercy E.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr. Olabintan was thorough with her assessment, and helpful with coordinating care with my other doctor. She was also very relatable, which was refreshing!
Veronica G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. O was awesome. She took the time (without rushing) to discuss my issues and helped me with a solution. I felt very comfortable with her and felt she was looking out for my well being! I highly recommend her if you are looking for a doctor or wanting to switch! She is so friendly and If you're lucky she will sing Happy Bday to you!! :)
Anne E.
Submitted 01/29/21
“Dr O” is insightful, sensitive to her patients’ needs, compassionate, personable, intelligent and competent. Her ability to treat the whole person is rare in today’s medical world and greatly appreciated by us- her patients. On a scale if 1-10 with 10 being great, she rates a 15!
Bimpe O.
Submitted 01/24/21
Good timely treatment with courtesy n respect.
Manny E.
Submitted 01/10/21
Knowledgeable, concise and very honest
Stefan W.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Olabintan was knowledgeable, listened to my concerns and was always willing to answer any question I had.
Charles S.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Olabintan is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. She is so caring and she spent time discussing my problems. Dr. Olabintan sometimes calls me the next day to see how I was feeling. I highly recommend her.
M T.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Olabintan is an excellent physician. My family and I have trusted her with our health care needs for years and we have never been disappointed. She has been with us through many health challenges and has been a constant voice of encouragement through it all. She gives us the facts and treats us with empathy and compassion. I strongly recommend Dr Olabintan as a health care provider.