Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marshalluna A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Always great seeing & interacting with Dr.Olabintan. I was on time for my appointment. However, the wait to see the doctor (once in room) was too long (~30mins).
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The entire staff was very friendly and I love that they took their time to talk with me, about my concerns. The Atmosphere made it easy to relax and not be anxious. The Dr is great , she was concerned about my overall health, not just one thing. She was awesome!
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent !
Timothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Excellent
Heather A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. O made me feel welcome and cared about me as a whole person. Dana also did a great job taking my blood since I have small veins. Wonderful experience and I am so thankful I found their office!
Latricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great staff!
Harrison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Amazing staff, service, peaceful music, and even a beautiful office design. My wife and I love Dr. Olabintan and her team! Sam, Amber, and Mrs. Regi are phenomenal.
Tricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. O IS PHENOMENAL, WAIT TIME IN OFFICE A LITTLE TOO LONG YESTERDAY, BUT OTHERWISE, Fantabulous doctor with personality to match!!
Jimmie R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Unless you have a relationship with God, you can't understand. Dr.OLABINTAN is a prayer
Cherika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
It is the professionalism for me. It is the “How are you?” that makes a difference.
Jamilla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I love her approach. She is always attentive towards my concerns.
Ojoma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Excellent
Bobbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Great
Abisola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr. O is very patient and knowledgeable and she takes time to ask questions and get to know her patients.
Jo-J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Professional,Caring, and Concerned!!! Dr.O we Truly appreciate the kind of doctor You are…. Love Jo and John
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Olabintan is wonderful; very through, well-mannered, helpful and friendly. Her staff is wonderful also. Dana is very good at doing your blood work. She only requires one attempt.
Margarette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
My doctor visits are always good! They take the time to document everything, and she always asks if I have any concerns. I’m so glad to have a doctor close, and I don’t have to go far. And it’s even better that she’s a black doctor. Nothing but good service!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very professional and pleasant to have as my physician
Lena A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Experience good but wait time was too long.
Lloyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Very professional. Short waiting room time.