Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celete M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Friendly, attentive and honest. Enjoyed my visit with Gisha Regi.
Francisca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very friendly and welcoming staff.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Ft O and her team are awesome. I would highly recommend her
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Is a caring Doctor!
Kianesha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
La’Sheah was personable, patient, and extremely helpful! I did not feel rushed and she took her time.
Debbie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
So far so good, it was my first time!!
SONYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
La'Sheah was very helpful, understanding & friendly. She has GREAT customer service.
Della D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
She is awesome. I love to talk with her she gives my soul a great happy feeling.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
excellent bedside manner
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I love seeing Dr. O. I feel am heard and cared for. She tries to "treat" me medically the way I'd like. She gives me alternative recommendations and doesn't pressure me to 'do it her way. Now, she doesn't take my insurance atthe time, but I haven't found another PCP like her. She was recommended and I will do the same.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Met Dr. O for the first visit on yesterday (02/07/24), she sat with me for more than just 5 minutes, engaging in conversation about me and my health. I found that to be very comforting. I would recommend visiting if you are in need of a Doctor who actually have time to talk and give you a quality visit!
Tichina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
M
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
She is a good teacher and very friendly! I love her. !
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. O and her staff are very caring people. They are always smiling, and I'm sure even smiling on their worst of days. I'm so glad I changed my PCP. I feel heard and understood!
Aletha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. O and her staff are pleasant, helpful and accommodating. Dr. has a kind and gentle spirit. She looks for holistic options and does not immediately push medications on you. She encourages lifestyle changes, focus on mental, physical, and spiritual health, and haves you to set health goals in the office. Her medical assistant is kind, welcoming and exudes positive energy. Her lab techs and front desk staff are friendly and greet you with a smile. I am very pleased with the care I receive there.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great Practice, Wonderful Ambience, Solid Service
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr.Olabintan is very thorough honest and caring I would definitely recommend her practice to everyone who is in need of a doctor.
Katherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I love Dr. O!!! She is so down to earth and easy to talk to! Her staff is so polite and friendly.
Miosha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr. O. and her staff were very personable and friendly. Both the nurse and doctor were patient and thorough. I did not feel rushed when discussing my medical history, and felt like Dr. O. listened to my concerns. It is refreshing to receive medical care from someone who is genuinely interested in your wellbeing.
Oluwaseun O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Spot on Professionalism.