Now open for in-person visits. Schedule your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Tolulope Olabintan, MD, FAAFP, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Mansfield, TX

84 total reviews

Dr. Tolulope Olabintan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tolulope Olabintan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chakita L.
Submitted 05/13/22
My visits, so far, never feels rushed. Dr T is very thorough and makes sure you understand what is going on with my health! The entire staff is very friendly and professional!
Fredrick A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good clinic.
Aatiya J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Olabintan is a great doctor and person . She shows concern for you as a whole not just medically . Whether I have a face to face visit or virtual visit I’m happy at the end of it because she does everything she can to help fix you and prays for the best for you .
Ruth R.
Submitted 05/10/22
I was comfortable and felt both the nurse and doctor listened to me.
Dorian M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Friendly and personable. Very knowledgeable staff.
Charnele G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great first visit.
Yvette B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very caring.
Monja M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Na
Courtney W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Awesome experience! From the time I walked in, I felt welcome. We are actually switching our PCP to Dr.O after the care both my husband and I have received. ❤️
Elxy M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Fantastic doctor. She listens and hears out her patients. I highly recommend.
Yaimara R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excelente atención
Cynthia B.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Olabintan is thorough, personable and informed. Her staff is the same. I’m very happy I found her after moving to Mansfield!
Belinda S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Was wonderful and Amazing
Sydne L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very nice staff and dr.
Gina J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience
Jimmie R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Today, I came with so much pain, I didn't know Where to turn,Dr.OLABINTAN checked me,she was so concerned for me and the pain I was in I thank God for Dr.OLABINTAN, she prayed for me, So prayer
Shewonner A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional team
Terry G.
Submitted 04/18/22
I like the doctor and her staff. I wasn’t crazy about the wait time, especially sitting in a cold room wearing a paper outfit. Would be nice to have someone check in periodically with an update.
Kara E.
Submitted 04/16/22
today was my first visit. I've never felt more immediately comfortable in an office, and with a doctor. everyone is professional and friendly, and Dr. Olabintan was extremely thorough. all around a great experience.
Theresa T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent and very understanding about the blood results.