Now open for in-person visits. Schedule your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Tolulope Olabintan, MD, FAAFP, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Mansfield, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Tolulope Olabintan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tolulope Olabintan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marvin W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. O was wonderful. She listened to all of my concerns. It was great to have a doctor that cares about you. I just found out that my insurance is not accepted; however, I will keep trying to get her added. She is an exceptional doctor and hope that I get to see her for future visits.
Miah J.
Submitted 07/27/21
They made me feel completely comfortable and that no question was a silly question. Everyone was nice and genuine. I will also go back there for my medical needs.
S A.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. O is the best! Never have I laughed so much with any of my doctors. This was me and my husband's first visit with her as new patients. She made us feel welcomed. She is relatable, kind, personable and has very good bed-side manners. We highly recommend her. Lastly, she is local and her office hours make it easy for you to get an appointment if you can't make it during the day. Thank you Dr. O for making your patients feel like humans! One last note, Paula the young lady who sets up her appointments and works with you for the patient portal is also amazing. She too was very nice, kind and patient!
Briannah B.
Submitted 04/24/21
.
Brittany L.
Submitted 04/24/21
Livingspring Family Medical Center have exceeded my expectations. Everyone was so kind and helpful from scheduling to helping with my insurance. Dr. Olabintan was so kind and welcoming. Dr. Olabintan gave great information and recommendations to a healthy lifestyle!!!
Lori D. D.
Submitted 04/23/21
Today was my first day meeting Dr. O. She was very personable. She made me feel very comfortable and she took her time in explaining this to me as well making several suggestions on how to make myself feel better. I'm so glad she will be my doctor. She made me feel that no question was a dumb question. I felt she knew exactly how I was feeling, she was right there with me. She didn't brush me off to make her diagnoses and then left. She stayed as long as you needed. I never have done a virtual appointment before. It was really nice. Thank you Dr. O.
Lynda E.
Submitted 04/23/21
I have to say this was the most pleasant Doctors Visit to date! The Staff and Doctor are incredible and superb with making you feel at home and important! The Office Administrator Amy is phenomenal along with being extremely helpful! I look forward to the future with this Doctor! You feel so comfortable and its like you have known them a long time! I highly recommend.
Yvette B.
Submitted 04/19/21
I was with my previous PCP for 12+ years and for personal reasons was in search of a new PCP. After weeks of searching, I found Dr. Olabintan on my provider web site and am so glad I did. I had my first Telehealth Visit as a new patient and it was exceptional. After explaining my condition to her, Dr. Olabintan jumped right in providing encouragement and suggestions of what I could do to help me better cope with my diagnosis, asking questions regarding my treatments for my current medical condition, and provided specific questions for me to ask my Specialist. She is very caring and made me feel I was putting myself in good hands. I’m looking forward to a long and productive Dr. patient relationship. Thank you Dr. Olabintan.... Blessings!!!!
Stephen K.
Submitted 04/19/21
I was impressed at how fast I got to see the doctor. The back office staff were pleasant, the doctor was on time for the Telehealth visit and addressed all my health concerns. I highly recommend her for your health journey!
Ladonna L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Amazing! It was our first experience doing a virtual appointment. And I must say, Dr. Olabintan has a unique way of making the encounter feel like you’ve been sitting in her office all day. Charming demeanor!
Henry A.
Submitted 04/16/21
It was very excellent and I like the way I was promptly attended to keep it up
Peter A.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Olabintan, MD. was very professional in her approach. She was calm and patient as she listened to me in order to provide an appropriate and accurate response to my concerns. I am very satisfied with her services.
Kalle M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr.Tolulope is wonderful,her response to my health concerns was so satisfying.thank you so much.
Martin E.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great service
Miah J.
Submitted 04/13/21
She was nice and informative
Grace E.
Submitted 04/10/21
Love my new doc!
Joseph J.
Submitted 04/10/21
First visit. Very positive experience!
Abisola A.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Olabintan was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease, I definitely recommend Livingspring Medical!
Ingrid C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Undoubtedly, Dr. O has to be one of the very best physicians I’ve ever had the pleasure to engage. She’s kind, caring, listens, and is committed to the improvement of her patient’s health. I’m blessed to have her! Thank you Dr. O!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Enjoyed the visit