Now open for in-person visits. Schedule your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Tolulope Olabintan, MD, FAAFP, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Mansfield, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Tolulope Olabintan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tolulope Olabintan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra W.
Submitted 08/02/22
6 most in and still giving this team 5 STARS
Janice M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Thank you for everything. I was only wanting to say thank you for your care and personal attention. First time I felt cared for by my doctor. Thank you.
Bryant C.
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff was friendly, positive and professional. They made me feel welcomed to the facility. As if you were visiting family.
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr. O is so kind and she actually listens to you. I truly appreciate Dr. O and her team!
Jeffery B.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr O is Attentive and pays attention to my history and makes me feel as though I matter
Aisha S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Very pleasant doctor and staff
Whitney C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Best doctor’s visit I’ve ever experienced!
Adebola A.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very good
Kent H.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. O as everyone lovingly calls her is the most knowledgeable caring doctor I have ever had the joy to know. Her compassion is the only thing greater than her ability to meet your needs as a professional care-giver. The energy and spirit of her staff and office are definitely set in motion by her own confidence. Definitely a Godsend in my life! Dr. Olabintan you are very much appreciated. Thanks You.
Christina L.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. O listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Tolulope was the kindest doctor I’ve been too. The facility is very clean, the staff were nice & the MA was very comforting when asking medical questions. Overall I felt heard, and the Dr took her time to hear me out & provided feedback to all my concerns, she also asked various questions to make sure I didn’t leave without any concerns unanswered.
Tomica W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr O. is a very hands on doctor. I appreciate how she takes time with my visit and doesn’t rush me. She listens to my concerns and gives very good advice on how to with thru my issues. I always feel comfortable when I’m in her presence.
Timothy T.
Submitted 07/06/22
I would definitely relay the advice to others
Ilerioluwa O.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great experience
Courtney H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Olabintan is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She really cares about her patients.
Ruby M.
Submitted 06/26/22
Good experience
Maysoun H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very understanding and attentive
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 06/22/22
We absolutely Love Dr. Olabintan and have recommended her to many of our friends. She came highly recommended by a friend of ours and we switched to her as our whole family’s primary care doctor.
Anthony U.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great doctor and great staff. Enjoyed the experience. Her office is local and she provides excellent service!
Zenia L.
Submitted 06/10/22
It’s been a long time since I’ve been to a doctor, but now that I can actually go I am so glad that I chose this doctor’s office! The whole staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend!