Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. O is an amazing physician. She listens to my concerns and addresses them accordingly. She has excellent bedside manner and goes above and beyond to assist with my medical needs. I would without hesitation highly recommend Dr. O for your medical needs.
Donovon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Awesome people at this facility I have been hear for a few years my company changed ins company so they are no longer in my network I am so sad to be leaving this facility but trust me you will love this staff
Bobby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr O has been absolutely motivating and inspirational to my life. She’s always telling me the truth regarding my health and what my options are. She is not a Dr that just throws medicine at every issues, but pushes for natural ways to address problems first and communicates extremely well.
Weavie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Visiting my Dr. O is always a pleasure because of the Christian atmosphere. Staff is cordial and helpful. Dr. O is the best, patient and caring.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
EXCELLENT !
Lamonica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I love ALL of the staff at Livingsprings! Including the NP.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
The staff are friendly and helpful. Gisha Regi has a great bedside manner. Friendly and informative.
Tonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excellent care, professional and kind staff
Dianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Enjoy my time with Dr.
Sanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Olabintan cares for me well. She always asks how I am doing physically and mentally. She takes the time to listen and she answers all of my questions.
Earlene Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
The entire staff at LivingSpring Well provide exceptional care and service. The waiting area is soothing with an efficient check in process. Dr. Olabintan has consistently delivered compassionate care. She is the only doctor who has asked about my health goals and listened without rushing me, answering questions with sincerity. Very pleasant experience.
Carla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I love the Living Springs Medical Office Staff. I love that Dr. Tolulope Olabintan is very personable and has a genuine vested interest in my health. Dr. O, as she’s lovingly called is very knowledgeable, yet very humble. Carla W.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Gisha listened to.my concerns & talked about follow up plans. She got me in & out quickly due to being over heated and not feeling well because of it. This office is always a little warmer, but during this visit the office , especially the exam rooms felt like an oven..
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Excellent doctor! She listened to my concerns and addressed my needs with sensitivity, ultimately rendering professional advice and research based recommendations based on my personal situation.
Galedon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
My only regret is not finding her sooner. They take such great care of me. It feels like family.
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
She is thoughtful, thorough and pleasant. I love the Christian atmosphere and everyone serving Christ.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Love this DR office really truly makes me feel comfortable and cared about Thanks to everyone in DR Olabinton clinic trully the best . Have a blessed year❤️
Idella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I felt really comfortable expressing my thoughts and concerns. Staff appeared to really listen and take my thoughts into consideration. Initial visit, Can't wait to meet the doctor.
Idella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
hjj
Idella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
I felt so comfortable expressing my thoughts and concerns. Staff appeared to care and really listen. Initial visit, I am looking forward to the staff serving my medical/health needs. Can't wait to meet the doctor.