Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ambrose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
I am very satisfied with the services.
Joanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Great listening to your health needs. Compassion for patients
Aatiya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I’ve been going to this office for over a year now and like it but this was my first time seeing Dr. Gisha Regi and she was very kind and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable and was very attentive. I would recommend her and the practice to others . However, just make sure you reiterate what it is you’re trying to get through to them because there’s been some confusion with the payments and prices and it has put me in a rut but other than that it’s a pretty good office .
Ashantia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr O is personable and amazing. She listens to you as the patient and together come up with the best plan or treatment for you. I love it here. The staff is friendly and professional as well. This is like the Chic-fil-la of doctor offices.
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great overall experience. Fast, high quality and thorough care.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Gisha is very kind and thorough.
Yulanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
The atmosphere upon walking in was pleasant. The staff greeted everyone who walked in with a warm smile & welcome. Everyone's demeanor and presence was highly professional. I felt comfortable and at ease to share my health problems and concerns. My time with the doctor, I gathered she takes great pride in what she does, as well as her patients. Upon seeing the doctor, I was not rushed or talked to in a hasty manner. She genuinely took a concern in my health.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Showed concern then proceeded with medical advice, diagnosis, then performed remedy!
Remi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I recommend Livingspring to everyone who cares about their overall health and well-being and is actively seeking to become healthier. Everyone in Dr. O's practice is breathtaking for me! Dr. O is extremely knowledgeable, up to date with the latest in technology and practices and extremely efficient. By the time I left my office visit, my consults and medications were ready! From Dana in the lab, to the MAs, Ashley and Quynh, to the front desk, Bianca and Jenette, to Ana and Maya, everyone provides outstanding care and are extremely professional. I am a Christian who loves God and to see that boldly displayed in a doctor's office in 2023 shows that Dr. O proudly loves God and is Heaven sent to help heal and cure God's people. She will always be my doctor. I love Livingspring and you will too!
Lillie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Always Pleasant and uplifting love love Dr O
Julia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I am content with service provided. She seems well informed .
Lavonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Olabintan and the Livingspring Medical team are phenomenal! My experience has exceeded my expectations. Dr. Olabintan suggested additional help with the health coach. At first, I thought this would not work. After my first session, I was pleasantly surprised. I truly needed my health coach. We were able to address some medical and mental issues. I am forever grateful for this extra layer of support. Please know you will NOT be disappointed.
Elexia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Staff is amazing and sweet!
Artrese H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Love Ms. Dana!
Eric T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Great service !
Sherrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The entire office is so sweet and helpful.
Kelli K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I love Dr.O! She is always so caring, she makes sure that you understand everything and willing to try anything to make sure that you have the best quality of life.
Debby W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Everyone there is very nice and friendly! Dr. O is an awesome lady. I wish all doctors could be so caring and lovely.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
She is the best Dr I have ever had. She make you feel like family as soon as you meet her.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Always professional and polite. I’m so happy that I found Dr O!!