Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Svjetlana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Fast appointment, minimum waiting , getting medication who helped
Ronreena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. O is the best!!
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The office staff is courteous and polite. The doctor is professional. She takes her time with the patients
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great experience!
Lloyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very professional, attentive and caring. Staff is professional and attentive as well. Very experienced
Tiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great experience and everyone is very professional.
Travis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Always able to get in when you are sick. They can even do a tele-help phone appointment if you are too sick to get out. Dr “O” is the best. She really cares about her patients and the staff is top notch as well. Went above and beyond yesterday for me to help get the meds I needed.
Roxanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Great experience They listen to you & work with you towards results I would recommend anyone having problems with they care provider to come on over to Livingspring
Stephen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Awesome staff and great leadership.
Deborah B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Friendly staff. Dr O and her PA are very kind and listen to your concerns. Only had one TeleVisit with Dr but, she listened, gave feedback, and moved forward with a plan to address new health concerns.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. O has a great bedside manner. Honest and upfront with you in all matters. Thank you for your service Dr. O!!!
Natasha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Tolulope Is amazing and so is her staff. I am grateful for her knowledge and effectiveness when it comes to my medical needs.
Kenisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Olabintan really took the time to listen to my concerns. She actually sat down( which a lot of physicians don’t even do anymore) and checked in on me physically and mentally. She made some really great suggestions as well.
Ashten F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. O is so thorough, kind, and loves her patients well. I get excited to go see her because she's just that kind of person! Staff are friendly too and building is always clean and peaceful even if they are busy. I don't ever want another dr again! Favorite pcp!!
Harrison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Such a fantastic medical office! Dr. Olabintan is a tower of wisdom and grace, and all the staff are so helpful and caring. We love you guys!
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I love the entire staff! Dr. Onis so invested and personalable with her patients!
Adrian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr Olabinan, Paul and her staff are the TRUTH! I have never come across a team like her office. She deserve a 10 ⭐️
Edward O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Love Dr.Olabintan and her staff are always at their best! Highly recommended to one and all!
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
I feel like a person - and not just a number!
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr O is WONDERFUL! She’s so thorough, caring with a great bedside manner!