Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Friendly staff. Dr O and her PA are very kind and listen to your concerns. Only had one TeleVisit with Dr but, she listened, gave feedback, and moved forward with a plan to address new health concerns.
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. O has a great bedside manner. Honest and upfront with you in all matters. Thank you for your service Dr. O!!!
Natasha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Tolulope Is amazing and so is her staff. I am grateful for her knowledge and effectiveness when it comes to my medical needs.
Kenisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. Olabintan really took the time to listen to my concerns. She actually sat down( which a lot of physicians don’t even do anymore) and checked in on me physically and mentally. She made some really great suggestions as well.
Ashten F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. O is so thorough, kind, and loves her patients well. I get excited to go see her because she's just that kind of person! Staff are friendly too and building is always clean and peaceful even if they are busy. I don't ever want another dr again! Favorite pcp!!
Harrison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Such a fantastic medical office! Dr. Olabintan is a tower of wisdom and grace, and all the staff are so helpful and caring. We love you guys!
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I love the entire staff! Dr. Onis so invested and personalable with her patients!
Adrian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr Olabinan, Paul and her staff are the TRUTH! I have never come across a team like her office. She deserve a 10 ⭐️
Edward O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Love Dr.Olabintan and her staff are always at their best! Highly recommended to one and all!
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
I feel like a person - and not just a number!
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr O is WONDERFUL! She’s so thorough, caring with a great bedside manner!
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr O. and her staff are so kind, caring and professional. Even though I am a new patient, I wish I had known about her practice years ago. However, I am so blessed to have her as my Primary Care Physician!
Durke W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. O, just always soooooooooooo AMAZING ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️
Andres G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Great Doctor!
Jimmie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Always pleasant and professional, always concern about your health. My doctor is God sent to me,,thank you Doctor O for ɓeing here for me.
Muriel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. O is attentive, kind, caring, and always listens and provides specific instructions to my health care needs She's always positive and encourages me to stay positive and do the necessary work to gain control over my health. This world would be a much better place with caring physicians like DR. O.
Vanetra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Amazing Doctor
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
She truly cares about her patients! She spends time with you answers all your questions and goes above & beyond. I will recommend Dr. Tolulope to everyone I know. You will not be disappointed!
Stephenson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
One of these experiences I’ve ever had from the very start of check in.
Lashawnda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
A++ service. Dr. O is absolutely amazing! She listens, she cares and you don’t feel rushed while discussing concerns.