Now open for in-person visits. Schedule your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Tolulope Olabintan, MD, FAAFP, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Mansfield, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Dr. Tolulope Olabintan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tolulope Olabintan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bimpe O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Good timely treatment with courtesy n respect.
Manny E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Knowledgeable, concise and very honest
Stefan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Olabintan was knowledgeable, listened to my concerns and was always willing to answer any question I had.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Olabintan is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. She is so caring and she spent time discussing my problems. Dr. Olabintan sometimes calls me the next day to see how I was feeling. I highly recommend her.
M T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Olabintan is an excellent physician. My family and I have trusted her with our health care needs for years and we have never been disappointed. She has been with us through many health challenges and has been a constant voice of encouragement through it all. She gives us the facts and treats us with empathy and compassion. I strongly recommend Dr Olabintan as a health care provider.
Josephine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Very satisfied.
Josephine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr Tolulope is a very good and experienced medical practitioner that usually goes an extra mile in seeing to the wellbeing of her patients. She is very compassionate and diligent in her work as a medical practitioner. I have complete confidence in recommending her professional medical services to others.
Keyla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Olabintan is the best doctor I have ever known. She's very knowledgeable, always takes her time to listen,answer questions and concerns. She goes on and beyond to provide the best care.
Keyla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Olabintan is extremely knowledgeable and caring!!! She's a good listener and takes time to answer any questions. She always goes on sn
Abby A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Tolu Olabintan is very kind n caring. She is confident n knows what to do each time I need her consultation. She’s phenomenal as medical professional I’ve used 4 years. Shes appreciated.
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
My mother, daughter, as well as myself are patients of Dr. Olabintan. She is a wonderful physician! She is very knowledgable, patient, and caring. She always has her patient’s best interest at heart. I could not have asked for a better physician to care for my family.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
I had the pleasure of woking alongside Dr Olabintan for four years. She has a unique combination of intelligence, compassion and understanding of her patients' needs. Dr Olabintan tends to her patients' physical, mental and emotional needs with competence and grace. Her optimism and positive outlook reached her patients and co-workers. She is truly a gem!
Juadalupe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Olabintan is always kind, well informed and attentive. I always know whatever we discuss she will give serious thought and feedback. Dr. Olabintan has helped me through some very difficulty times in my life. I am forever grateful for her care. She is pleasant and compassionate.
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Olabentin is not only a fantastic doctor but one of the kindest people I know. You are always in good hands with her. I miss her tons.
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Hands on experience in respect of symptoms diagnosis and medication prescription besides unmatched friendliness and positive disposition during each visit or encounter with this wonderful physician. Very blessed to have come across her.
Busola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Olabintan is an excellent physician. She is very detail oriented and smart. She has a great bedside manner and puts you at ease during her evaluation. She is also down to earth and easy to talk to, thereby creating a trusting atmosphere.
Isaac O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Tolulope is simply the best, her caring, passion and professionalism makes me feel more than a patient. I will recommend her to anyone at anytime
Clara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Tolu Was very detailed and attentive to my concerns.
Comfort A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Tolu is a great person, listens to your complaints and give you the best treatment. She is alway ready to treat you , not just as a patient , but as a loved one that she want to live a happy life. She can go the extra mile for her patient. You’re the best doc.
Sabina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
These are some of the characteristics that we would use to describe Dr. Olabintan: evidence-based, professional, reliable, responsive, hard working, and caring, with a great bedside manner. Our whole family has benefited from the professional services of Dr. Olabintan from office visits, surgeries, deliveries, to after hour calls for medical attention! She is compassionate and attentive and whenever a medical issue arises, rest assured she will not rest until its resolved. With such great qualities its surprising that she is very accessible as well- and that's hardly seen. She is also very knowledgeable on different subject matters medically speaking. As a family we highly rate and recommend her for all your family's medical needs.