Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latrisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr.O listens and shows that she cares about her patients. Her staff is friendly as well.
Sherry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Professional , efficient They listen
Luke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I had a great experience and excited to continue coming for future appts.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I was very pleased with the service I received at Dr. Olabintan’s office. Her and her staff were very professional and thorough. I will definitely recommend her to anyone in search of a doctor.
Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr Olabintan is the most caring physician. Every time I leave the office I feel so good. She makes you feel like you’re part of the family.
Charmon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
This has honestly been the beat experience that I have had in a long time with a doctor. Dr. Olabintan and. Dr. Gisha are very professional and attentive. They listen to what you the patient has to say and they work on getting you better. Thank you!!
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
I had a very pleasant and comfortable experience with the friendly staff and excellent Dr. Olabintan. 10/10 recommend.
Sanna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr. Olabintin really cares about her patients. I am in the midst of a personal crisis and she asked about it to make sure that I am OK. She remembered it from my last appointment. Wow !
Kayode A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Great
Ingrid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Timothy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Pleasant was the comfortable is all I come up with. I have no other words
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. O is a great Doctor and I love that she takes her time and is very knowledgeable. The staff is great as well
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
The experience was totally remarkable. Everyone was professional and very caring. Very warm feeling.
Violet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Olabintan is very friendly and attentive to the patient's need. I would recommend new patients to this Dr.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
They friendly and helpful
Miriam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I'm happy and feel so blessed to have found Dr Olabintan. She is personable, very kind and listened and addresed all my concerns. The staff was courteous and extremely professional. Definitely recommend Dr Olabintan
Landy J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. O is great, very caring. The drawback is her front desk staff. They were overcharging on copay, we got that correct but now my daughter is trying to pay copay with FSA card and the staff didn't accept which is odd because I just used it two weeks ago
Kyana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Olabintin and the staff are always friendly when I come in and make sure I leave with a better way to take care of myself and stay healthy.
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I'm so happy that my sister recommended Dr. Tolulope Olabintan practice. Dr. Tolulope Olabintan and her staff is amazing and so informative.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Olabintan is amazing! She is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. I never feel rushed, she’s put me in touch with amazing specialists and always follows up! Her staff is always kind and caring also, speaks volumes of how she is with them.