Now open for in-person visits. Schedule your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
249 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Busola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Olabintan is an excellent physician. She is very detail oriented and smart. She has a great bedside manner and puts you at ease during her evaluation. She is also down to earth and easy to talk to, thereby creating a trusting atmosphere.
Isaac O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Tolulope is simply the best, her caring, passion and professionalism makes me feel more than a patient. I will recommend her to anyone at anytime
Clara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Tolu Was very detailed and attentive to my concerns.
Comfort A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Tolu is a great person, listens to your complaints and give you the best treatment. She is alway ready to treat you , not just as a patient , but as a loved one that she want to live a happy life. She can go the extra mile for her patient. You’re the best doc.
Sabina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
These are some of the characteristics that we would use to describe Dr. Olabintan: evidence-based, professional, reliable, responsive, hard working, and caring, with a great bedside manner. Our whole family has benefited from the professional services of Dr. Olabintan from office visits, surgeries, deliveries, to after hour calls for medical attention! She is compassionate and attentive and whenever a medical issue arises, rest assured she will not rest until its resolved. With such great qualities its surprising that she is very accessible as well- and that's hardly seen. She is also very knowledgeable on different subject matters medically speaking. As a family we highly rate and recommend her for all your family's medical needs.
Ola J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
She's a friendly doctor who cares and treat her patients like family members. Great listener, she shows concern, compassion and never in a rush. She makes me feel comfortable discussing medical concern with her, Dr. Olabintan is amazing.
Olamipeju I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Excellent service. DR Tolu Olabibtan took her time to listen to all my complaints n gave me advice on wat to do..
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Olabintan was such a pleasure to deal with. She listened to my problem and talked me through a solution that was best for ME! I love the fact that she personally followed up with me a few days later to make sure everything was ok. If you are looking for a doctor I would highly recommend her. I will be using her again for sure!
Grace E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. O is thorough and didnt see me as just another appointment. She listens to me and advises on what she thinks the best course of action is. I have finally found a doctor that isn’t just about meeting her quota. Won’t be switching anytime soon.