Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. O and her staff are so friendly and accommodating. I was able to switch my face to face appointment to telehealth on the same day due to the weather. Dr. O is very knowledgeable and you can tell she really cares about her patients. I absolutely recommend this practice!
Yoki H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
From the moment that I walked into the office I knew that God led me there and that I had found a one of a kind facility. The spirit of God is all around you from the Bibles on the tables to the gospel music that you hear coming from the speakers. The staff from the receptionist to the doctor are exceptional. They are a blessing to the community and I’m glad that I chose this facility for the healthcare needs of my family.
Callandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I say this all of the time, I love my doctor!! It’s not often to meet a doctor that believes in prayer and will pray with and for you if you ask. When you walk into her office you know that she’s a woman of faith just from the music that is played. I’ve not once left feeling like she didn’t listen to me. Dr. O is awesome!
Keisha M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
no additional feedback
Della D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr.Tolu Olabintan is a very smart and caring doctor. Both her and her staff take care of you and listen to your needs.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was sickly goin in, however much better upon leaving facility!
Lynnette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Educational, uplifting, spiritual and extremely welcoming. First time meeting face to face.
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great appointment. Greatful for a Dr O. Best Primary Care Dr I have ever had. She is kind, compassionate, and listens. She cares about you and working with you to insure that your health is where it should be.
Hortensia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Good
Sheilah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Olabintan and her staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Olabintan did not rush me through my appointment and she took the time to answer my questions.
Celia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I absolutely love Dr.O. She is the best. Listens and genuinely cares for her patients. (Me). I thank you Doctor for not only taking care of me but Listening to me guiding me and helping me be the best version I can be.
Winnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Olabintan is such a caring doctor
Deserin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. O and her staff are very passionate.
Manuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excelent doctor 100 % recomended.
Adebowale A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Amazing Doctor. Very attentive! Highly recommended
Tyisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
My first visit was mind blowing. I love how she takes time with her patients. Very personal and informative. Just helpful and kind.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Caring and very professional
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. O is very knowledgeable, and takes her time to listen to her patients. I am aways confidence all my medical concerns addressed and questions answered in every appontment visits. Highly recommend her to all families needed a provider in Mansfield.
Phoebe Alexis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Olabintan and her team are professional, personable & just amazing!! I finally felt heard and understood, an issue I was having w/my previous doctor which created undue stress. By the time I left her office, that weight was completely lifted. She didn't make empty promises or only pretend to care, SHE LISTENED ATTENTIVELY & allowed me to ask the questions I'd been reluctant to ask. She acted immediately w/referrals, bloodwork & scheduled follow-ups. They did in 1 visit what I had been trying to get my previous PCP to do since June. I didn't even have to ask for these things, she initiated them from our conversation b/c that's what amazing Doctors do. Thank You Thank You Thank You Dr. O.
Suzy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I’m a new patient and I was very pleased with Dr. Olabintan and the entire staff! They were very kind, friendly, and helpful. And knowing that Dr. O is a Christian was a bonus!