Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
425 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheilah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Olabintan and her staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Olabintan did not rush me through my appointment and she took the time to answer my questions.
Celia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I absolutely love Dr.O. She is the best. Listens and genuinely cares for her patients. (Me). I thank you Doctor for not only taking care of me but Listening to me guiding me and helping me be the best version I can be.
Winnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Olabintan is such a caring doctor
Deserin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. O and her staff are very passionate.
Manuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Excelent doctor 100 % recomended.
Adebowale A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Amazing Doctor. Very attentive! Highly recommended
Tyisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
My first visit was mind blowing. I love how she takes time with her patients. Very personal and informative. Just helpful and kind.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Caring and very professional
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. O is very knowledgeable, and takes her time to listen to her patients. I am aways confidence all my medical concerns addressed and questions answered in every appontment visits. Highly recommend her to all families needed a provider in Mansfield.
Phoebe Alexis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Olabintan and her team are professional, personable & just amazing!! I finally felt heard and understood, an issue I was having w/my previous doctor which created undue stress. By the time I left her office, that weight was completely lifted. She didn't make empty promises or only pretend to care, SHE LISTENED ATTENTIVELY & allowed me to ask the questions I'd been reluctant to ask. She acted immediately w/referrals, bloodwork & scheduled follow-ups. They did in 1 visit what I had been trying to get my previous PCP to do since June. I didn't even have to ask for these things, she initiated them from our conversation b/c that's what amazing Doctors do. Thank You Thank You Thank You Dr. O.
Suzy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I’m a new patient and I was very pleased with Dr. Olabintan and the entire staff! They were very kind, friendly, and helpful. And knowing that Dr. O is a Christian was a bonus!
Shamsideen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
An unquantifiable experience attention by d staff and the Dr olabintan.
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I didn’t feel like I was talking to a doctor. She listens and helps! Such a great practice.
Sir T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Doctor Olabintan is a very nice and knowledgeable doctor. She gave me great life advice as well as health suggestions & let me know what I need to be doing. Highly recommend!
Edward O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Great professional staff! Dr. O was in point! From the minute I got passed around to each of the staff upon meeting the Dr. I felt real comfortable and at ease! Hadn’t a true Dr. In a few 24’s! Oh and Jasmine was a sweetheart!
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Best doctor in 65 years.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. O is great. She really cares about her patients. The office staff is awesome and extremely professional.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. O is very kind and thorough. I feel heard and understood! Great staff, too!
Lloyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Short waiting time. Staff was very polite and easy to converse with. Office dexor was soorhing and professional. As a transfer patient from Se Erixa Sails, MD I'm very satisfied with her approach, mannerisms and attention to details. I've found a new home here with my new primary physician, Dr Rolulope Olabintan, MD
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Calming atmosphere