Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very professional office and the doctor is very dedicated to really taking care of her patients! I'm so grateful to have found a place like this!
Schnovey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Olabintan is an exceptional provider. You can talk to her openly and she will share genuine knowledge with you and make sure you are informed about your medical care. I always leave feeling cared for,empowered and knowing the adjustment I may need to make. Got my husband to start coming to her, currently working to get my daughter's to transfer.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Thank you for your professional and wonderful care!
Callandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. O is awesome. I like the thorough exam that she provides and like that she listens and will pray with and for you! First visit with her she asked about my skin flaking on my face, something that I didn't go for, knew exactly what it was and prescribed medication that cleared it up. I'm very much satisfied
Joshua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Doctor Plavintan was kind, caring, very encouraging and upbeat. All of the staff were also very kind, great attitudes, joined in conversation and made you feel welcome there.
Brittne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The best
Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great doctor that cares about her patients and thei R health needs.
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional and open to questions gives one the impression of care.
Luciana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great feedback
Lynette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Timely
Carol B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Olabintan was very thorough answered my questions . I am glad I went back.
Trevette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Olabintan was very attentive and listened to what I had to say.
Novelette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Olabintan is very attentive and listens to your concerns. Very grateful for her.
Ordra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Taking time to listen to my concerns and taking time to explain my condition, as we both agree on a plan that best fits me. first time meeting RN/Sarah she is awesome
Olushola K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Tolu is very knowledgeable and I love her personality. She is totally relatable and that is what I needed from a provider.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very professional also listens to any concerns you might have
Ruth Omowumi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Awesome clinician, very patient. Exceptional bedside skills and bedside manner. Will recommend any day.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The doctor was very patient and she listen to everything I had to say ,she is very personal I like her
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Professional and Dr O is excellent in communication and listening to her patients.
Lynette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Olabintin is very caring and empathetic doctor. She takes time To answer questions and explain in depth any issues or concerns concerning your health.