Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shamsideen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
An unquantifiable experience attention by d staff and the Dr olabintan.
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I didn’t feel like I was talking to a doctor. She listens and helps! Such a great practice.
Sir T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Doctor Olabintan is a very nice and knowledgeable doctor. She gave me great life advice as well as health suggestions & let me know what I need to be doing. Highly recommend!
Edward O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Great professional staff! Dr. O was in point! From the minute I got passed around to each of the staff upon meeting the Dr. I felt real comfortable and at ease! Hadn’t a true Dr. In a few 24’s! Oh and Jasmine was a sweetheart!
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Best doctor in 65 years.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. O is great. She really cares about her patients. The office staff is awesome and extremely professional.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. O is very kind and thorough. I feel heard and understood! Great staff, too!
Lloyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Short waiting time. Staff was very polite and easy to converse with. Office dexor was soorhing and professional. As a transfer patient from Se Erixa Sails, MD I'm very satisfied with her approach, mannerisms and attention to details. I've found a new home here with my new primary physician, Dr Rolulope Olabintan, MD
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Calming atmosphere
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Had my first tele visit with Dr O today and so impressed. It was easy and still got the same amazing care! I absolutely love the time Dr O takes with her patients. Her and her staff are top notch! Lucky to have a doctor that cares!
Joshua J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Olabintan is awesome! She truly cares about her patients and doesn't treat you like just a number. She is one of a kind and I highly recommend her.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I love Dr. Olabintan! She is thorough and extremely personable and professional. I highly recommend Livingspring to everyone! Deborah C.
Ingrid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very professional and relaxing
Marco D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Good
Judith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great
Jo-J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Olabintan is just Wonderful. Her staff is Sweet and they do not RUSH me. I am Grateful to have found this office and this Doctor. If yo do not have a Dr. and are looking for one. SHE is Fantastic!!!
Kenyah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
So glad we found this clinic for my daughter pediatrician
Ella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The doctor was very detailed as well as her nurse Sarah!!! I highly recommend Dr. O she was friendly and put a smile my mom's face!!
Paulo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. O and her staff are just super professional. Very nice, is a Dr. that doesn’t rush you. You feel that they care and you are not just a number
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very informative and considerate of my situations. Very nice. Blood work staff could be a little friendlier, but everyone else seemed very nice.