Now open for in-person visits. Schedule your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Tolulope Olabintan, MD, FAAFP, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Mansfield, TX

139 total reviews

Dr. Tolulope Olabintan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tolulope Olabintan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charnele G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great first visit.
Yvette B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very caring.
Monja M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Na
Courtney W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Awesome experience! From the time I walked in, I felt welcome. We are actually switching our PCP to Dr.O after the care both my husband and I have received. ❤️
Elxy M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Fantastic doctor. She listens and hears out her patients. I highly recommend.
Yaimara R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excelente atención
Cynthia B.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Olabintan is thorough, personable and informed. Her staff is the same. I’m very happy I found her after moving to Mansfield!
Belinda S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Was wonderful and Amazing
Sydne L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very nice staff and dr.
Gina J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience
Jimmie R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Today, I came with so much pain, I didn't know Where to turn,Dr.OLABINTAN checked me,she was so concerned for me and the pain I was in I thank God for Dr.OLABINTAN, she prayed for me, So prayer
Shewonner A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Very professional team
Terry G.
Submitted 04/18/22
I like the doctor and her staff. I wasn’t crazy about the wait time, especially sitting in a cold room wearing a paper outfit. Would be nice to have someone check in periodically with an update.
Kara E.
Submitted 04/16/22
today was my first visit. I've never felt more immediately comfortable in an office, and with a doctor. everyone is professional and friendly, and Dr. Olabintan was extremely thorough. all around a great experience.
Theresa T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent and very understanding about the blood results.
Emely R.
Submitted 04/15/22
The doctor and staff are super great and nice. And they do care about people and what’s going on with their health.
Shannon M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very thorough…
Alexia P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Tolulope Olabintan listened and was not intimidated by my medical issues being a recovering paraplegic
Derrick M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Appointment went smoothly. Everyone was nice
Oyebola A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Had a Great time with Ms. Funke Oshoba today. Amazing service!