Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Takes the time to really listen and answers your questions
Jasmine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. O is a very patient and caring doctor. I am always recommending her and Livingspring Medical to family and friends.
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
My experience at livingspring was very informing every one there really provides the best care and give you the great insight and really takes care of me.they have the best doctor who really take's care of me and concern about my physical welfare.I would tell a friend if your looking for the best care go to Livingstring.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Gisha Regi she's great I love this Dr office
Lashanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
The staff is amazing. Jasmynn was so patient with the lady who was in front of me as I was waiting to check-in. She has to repeat herself a few times and was kind and helpful to the lady. It was great to see the genuine care she took with this lady. Dana is so careful and knowledgeable when it comes to drawing blood. I am a hard stick but she gets it every time and never hurts me. Dr.O is beyond words! The manner in which she listened to my concerns and asked questions to get clarity made me feel heard, understood and cared for! I have already recommended 4 people who are now patients due to me sharing my experience.
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
From the moment you walk in, through your visit with Dr. O, you feel a part of a family. Dr O is so attentive not just to your health but to your personal well being. I had to have blood drawn and it was quick and easy. Love the one stop shop! Highly revommend!
Tamara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Very professional and wonderful energy from the door. Dr. Regi was very kind and very informative. I was referred by a family member and I am pleased to say I will definitely be going for any medical needs in the future.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Love that Dr.O cares
Nicholas I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very professional
Lynn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great
Carnise S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
It went very well. I got some encouragement on dealing with some issues that can affect my health, like worrying. It was easy to share my thoughts concerning possible side effects on medication subscribed. I was graciously heard & got alternative treatments to my satisfaction. Great friendly staff & overall experience! I have been recommending Dr O, Livingspring Medical to others.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Oblantin is an excellent doctor. She genuinely cares about her patients
Dwight S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Very professional,spiritual,joyful,felt very comfortable,a great place to take your family for a complete physical,or primary care,friendly atmosphere
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Olabintan pays attention to the details and is very thorough. Highly recommend.
Josephine U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Excellent and on time
Joi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
First class service by everyone!
Judith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Always very professional.Friendly and polite.Instructs and answers your questions diligently.
Riva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Highly recommend Dr. Olabintan! She listens and discusses options for health and well being in a very friendly and honest professionalism. I recently had my first visit with her and will refer her to anyone who is looking for a new doctor.
Deyna Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Staff was patience and warm. I am an anxious person with new places but everyone definitely helped calm my nerves with their demeanor. Everyone I spoke to listened to my concerns and I felt that they did a thorough job.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Thank you for fitting me into your busy schedule when i had poison yesterday. You are a life saver! I am very grateful to have you for our doctor!