Now open for in-person visits. Request your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Primary Care Physicians & Family Practice Physicians located in Mansfield, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Livingspring Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
This office lacks unprofessionalism and communication skills. They waited three days before the appointment to notify me that they no longer accept the insurance. I booked the appointment months in advance and no one reached out to notify me. Having a primary physician is important to have for annual visitations. Now I have to try to find another physician for my daughter and I have no idea how long it will take to get an appointment. This is just unacceptable.
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Great knowledge and great personalized care. Honesty, integrity and dedication to patients.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very pleased with Dr O and her staff. Very complete exam and answered all my questions. Will recommend Dr O and Living Springs to all my friends,
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
It was a great experience. Full of information very friendly and nice
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Professional and very pleasant
Peter A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Friendly and very professional
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. O is very compassionate, knowledgeable and wonderful bedside manners.
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I would recommend Gisha Regi To all My daughters family and friends to her. They listen to ur problems and health conditions and they take quickly. And DR Tolulope Olbintant too thank you for being here for me
Alyssa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. O is great! She put me at ease as we talked about my concerns. I also liked how all the recommendations were on patient portal, so I can look at them.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
The staff is great! I felt very welcomed.
Jamilla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Always consistently high quality care from this provider's office.
Courtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very thoughtful staff all around.
Torethus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
This was my first visit. The experience with the staff exceeded my expectations. I believe that I was directed to a good practice.
Bruce W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Good feedback from doctor and staff
Maysoun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very kind, caring, and friendly.
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very thorough!…Absolutely best doctor I’ve had!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
We love her!!! She a great Doctor!! Very kind friendly and just blesses us!! Sharon
Tyeese M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Very professional and on time
Yulia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Wonderful office staff and amazing doctor!
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The staff was nice. The appointment was efficient and Dr. O was attentive to my concerns.