Now open for in-person visits. Schedule your appointment now.

Testimonials & Reviews

Livingspring Family Medical Center

Tolulope Olabintan, MD, FAAFP, AAHIVS

Primary Care Physician located in Mansfield, TX

139 total reviews

Dr. Tolulope Olabintan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tolulope Olabintan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilerioluwa O.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great experience
Courtney H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Olabintan is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She really cares about her patients.
Ruby M.
Submitted 06/26/22
Good experience
Maysoun H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very understanding and attentive
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 06/22/22
We absolutely Love Dr. Olabintan and have recommended her to many of our friends. She came highly recommended by a friend of ours and we switched to her as our whole family’s primary care doctor.
Anthony U.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great doctor and great staff. Enjoyed the experience. Her office is local and she provides excellent service!
Zenia L.
Submitted 06/10/22
It’s been a long time since I’ve been to a doctor, but now that I can actually go I am so glad that I chose this doctor’s office! The whole staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend!
Tamara N.
Submitted 06/07/22
Tele-Health visit was great
Jakayla S.
Submitted 06/04/22
I love Dr. Olabintan and the staff at Livingspring! Such a great and caring environment.
Tiwalade A.
Submitted 06/04/22
Professional and welcoming. Lovely relaxing office
Natalia F.
Submitted 06/02/22
It was a very comfortable informative visit staff is awesome doctor O is amazing
Hope G.
Submitted 06/01/22
It was a pleasure to talk with you today , our conversation was centered around my concerns and next steps to keep me informed in making the right choices on my medical concerns. Thank you again for your patience and encouragement in keeping me healthy and safe.
Abisola A.
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr. Olabintan took the time to listen and provide the appropriate treatment and care that I needed.
April B.
Submitted 05/28/22
This is, by far, the best medical center i've been to. Dr. O and her staff are so caring and compassionate.
Paul A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Thank you Dr O for all you do.
Chakita L.
Submitted 05/13/22
My visits, so far, never feels rushed. Dr T is very thorough and makes sure you understand what is going on with my health! The entire staff is very friendly and professional!
Fredrick A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good clinic.
Aatiya J.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Olabintan is a great doctor and person . She shows concern for you as a whole not just medically . Whether I have a face to face visit or virtual visit I’m happy at the end of it because she does everything she can to help fix you and prays for the best for you .
Ruth R.
Submitted 05/10/22
I was comfortable and felt both the nurse and doctor listened to me.
Dorian M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Friendly and personable. Very knowledgeable staff.